Parkland Foundation
1341 W. Mockingbird Ln., Suite 1100E
Dallas, TX 75247
214-266-2000 - phone
214-266-2050 - fax
parklandfoundation@phhs.org
 
Melissa Atkinson
Vice President of External Relations
214-266-2004
melissa.atkinson@phhs.org
Marsha Beasley
Director of Finance
214-266-2110
marsha.beasley@phhs.org
Felecia Crutchfield
Operations Assistant
214-266-2011
felecia.crutchfield@phhs.org
Beth (Ellis) Dexter
Development Officer
214-266-2019
beth.ellis@phhs.org
Jill Hassmann
Vice President of Operations
214-266-2010
jill.hassmann@phhs.org
Larry Hogan
Accounting Specialist
214-266-2022
larry.hogan@phhs.org 
Rebecca Jackson
Director of Communications
214-266-2012
rebecca.jackson@phhs.org 
David E. Krause
President and Chief Executive Officer
214-266-2008
david.krause@phhs.org
Caroline Law
Development Officer
214-266-2042
caroline.law@phhs.org
Scott Lober
Development Operations Manager
214-266-2031
scott.lober@phhs.org
Desireé Martin
Communications Specialist 
214-266-2014
desiree.martin@phhs.org
Stacy McCarthy
Prospect Research Program Manager 
214-266-2023
stacy.mccarthy@phhs.org
Camille A. Myers
Administrative Assistant
214-266-2006
camille.myers@phhs.org
Michael Myles
Senior Staff Accountant
214-266-2131
michael.myles@phhs.org
Nayi Nuñez
Diversity Giving Officer
214-266-2029
nayirobi.nunez@phhs.org
Kathy Rose
Executive Assistant
214-266-2024
kathy.rose@phhs.org
Beth Savage
Annual Giving Officer
214-266-2001
beth.savage@phhs.org
Cindy Scott
Sr. Development Officer
214-266-2021
cindy.scott@phhs.org
Courtney Stoutimore
Events Program Manager
214-266-2027
courtney.stoutimore@phhs.org
Nancy Velasquez
Development Assistant
214-266-2000
nancy.velasquez@phhs.org
Kent Weimer
Senior Charitable Advisor
214-266-2036
kent.weimer@phhs.org
Mary Williams
Development Operations Coordinator
214-590-1971
mary.williams@phhs.org
 

Sign Up for News and Other Announcements

*
*