CONTACT US

Parkland Foundation
2777 N. Stemmons Frwy., Ste. 1700
Dallas, TX 75207
214.266.2000 - phone
214.266.2050 - fax
parklandfoundation@phhs.org
 
Melissa Atkinson
Vice President of External Relations
214.266.2004
melissa.atkinson@phhs.org
Marsha Beasley
Director of Finance
214.266.2110
marsha.beasley@phhs.org
Felecia Crutchfield
Operations Assistant
214.266.2011
audrey.crutchfield@phhs.org
Adele Demler
Donor Relations Program Manager
214.266.2014
adele.demler@phhs.org
Beth (Ellis) Dexter
Development Officer
214.266.2019
beth.ellis@phhs.org
George Engdahl 
Vice President of Development 
214.266.2122
george.engdahl@phhs.org
Jill Hassmann
Vice President of Operations
214.266.2010
jill.hassmann@phhs.org
Larry Hogan
Accounting Specialist
214.266.2022
larry.hogan@phhs.org 
Rebecca Jackson
Director of Communications
214.266.2012
rebecca.jackson@phhs.org 
David E. Krause
President and Chief Executive Officer
214.266.2008
david.krause@phhs.org
Caroline Law
Development Officer
214.266.2042
caroline.law@phhs.org
Scott Lober
Development Operations Manager
214.266.2031
scott.lober@phhs.org
Stacy McCarthy
Prospect Research Program Manager 
214.266.2023
stacy.mccarthy@phhs.org
Mamie L. McMillian
Executive Assistant
214.266.2009
mamie.mcmillian@phhs.org
Michael Myles
Senior Staff Accountant
214.266.2131
michael.myles@phhs.org
Nayi Nuñez
Community Relations Program Manager
214.266.2029
nayirobi.nunez@phhs.org
Kathy Rose
Executive Assistant
214.266.2024
kathy.rose@phhs.org
Beth Savage
Annual Giving Officer
214.266.2001
beth.savage@phhs.org
Cindy Scott
Development Officer
214.266.2021
cindy.scott@phhs.org
Courtney Stoutimore
Events Program Manager
214.266.2027
courtney.stoutimore@phhs.org
Nancy Velasquez 
Development Assistant
214.266.2000
nancy.velasquez@phhs.org
Kent Weimer
Senior Charitable Advisor
214.266.2036
kent.weimer@phhs.org
Mary Williams
Development Operations Coordinator
214.590.1971
mary.williams@phhs.org
 

Parkland Foundation

2777 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 1700
Dallas, Texas 75207
Phone: 214.266.2000 | Fax: 214.266.2050

Copyright 2011 - 2014 Parkland Foundation